Dan Gregory Real Estate Team testimonials

Dan Gregory listed and SOLD my townhome in 2 days! Literally. I could not be happier with his service. If you are looking for a super high integrity, hard working and extremely competent Realtor, I can not recommend Dan Gregory more!

04/20/2020 - paulmasciarelli4
04/20/2020 - paulmasciarelli4

Dan was very knowledgeable and always available and willing to answer all our many questions. He helped us through every step of our buying process. We highly recommend Dan for any real estate needs.

02/09/2020 - lynn l reeves
02/09/2020 - lynn l reeves

We were so fortunate to have Dan as our Realtor and we can't speak highly enough of our experience with him. He is very knowledgeable of home construction and the local market. All throughout the negotiations all the way to the closing Dan was there to quickly handle any issues that may have risen. If the time ever comes when I will be looking for a new home, there isn't any question on who my Realtor will be!

02/08/2020 - JIll Metsala
02/08/2020 - JIll Metsala

Dan is amazing! As a realtor in Colorado - I was very picky about who to work with while looking for a home in Florida. Dan was everything I was looking for and then some. Handling the transaction from a distance was made so much easier by Dan's total commitment and dedication to my project. His vendor recommendations, overall availability, knowledge and open line of communication, throughout the whole process, could not be beat. I highly recommend Dan for anyone who is looking for a home on the N Florida Coast. Dan knows his stuff and will work hard to make your home dreams a reality.

02/04/2020 - cherinyc2002
02/04/2020 - cherinyc2002

Dan was phenomenal to work with! I gave him a difficult task of putting in an offer and closing in less than 30 days and he was able to help me do it (even with a lender involved). He communicated well and proactively pointed out potential bumps in the road we should navigate, which was extremely helpful. I moved to JAX Beach without knowing much about the area and he filled me in on tons of local knowledge. He knew the ins & outs of working with the listing agent (as he'd worked with them before). Overall, Dan was a delight to work with and I highly recommend him!

12/31/2019 - phattyarbuckle4
12/31/2019 - phattyarbuckle4

When it came time for me to sell my home due to a Navy PCS, Dan made the entire process as painless as possible. He was very helpful and understanding of our situation. Dan was able to sell my house at a competitive rate while I was across country in one month, and during a hurricane. He focused on communication and making my wife and I his top priority throughout the entire process. He is the real deal! Thanks again Dan Allen family

09/24/2019 - PIRu4200
09/24/2019 - PIRu4200

My fiancée and I were looking to buy our first home and were going in pretty clueless to what the process was like. A coworker recommended Dan to us as she said he’s be a perfect fit as he could explain each step of the process and lookout for our best interests. I thought that was incredibly optimistic to have someone fill that role so perfectly but if anything, she undersold Dan! He ensured he was so accessible to us no matter how small the question or trivial the request may have seemed. He was able to explain each step both before we reached it and while going through it. He advocated for us during negotiations and made sure everything was fair to us and provided excellent advise when we needed it. If you’re looking for a home in the area, do yourself a favor to make the process as easy and painless as buying or selling a home can be and give Dan a call!

09/20/2019 - keeleyhousesearch
09/20/2019 - keeleyhousesearch

Dan recently helped me sell my Town home and made it an easy and efficient process. He was quick to respond with any news or to answer my many questions. Dan handled multiple offers that came in and helped navigate the process. I will definitely contact Dan Gregory for my future Real Estate needs! ~~Jeanette O.

05/23/2019 - jeanette p oneill
05/23/2019 - jeanette p oneill

Dan is extremely knowledgeable about all areas of buying, selling and construction for homes. He is always responds very quickly with answers to all of my questions.

01/25/2018 - arjosiah324
01/25/2018 - arjosiah324

Dan was a shining star in our entire selling process. He gave great advice about a few small things we could do and was able to sell our house in a short period of time. Dan was incredible, and we are pleased with the results. We highly recommended Dan!

01/24/2018 - charlesernestb
01/24/2018 - charlesernestb

Very Knowledgeable of the area. Always ready to help even with short or no notice. Will definitely use his services again. Without him we would not be able to find this house.

12/09/2017 - fredkhat
12/09/2017 - fredkhat

Dan really know the business. He gives great advice and guidance. Definitely the best realtor I have ever delt with. He goes above and beyond to help clients find a home and negotiate for best price.

11/24/2017 - Desiree Haubner
11/24/2017 - Desiree Haubner

From the beginning Dan was very knowledgeable about the market and made sure we were getting a good price for both the home we sold with him and the home we purchased with him. He made the whole process from negotiations, home inspection and the closing process easier because he was responsive and explained each step. Without a doubt, we made the best choice in Dan!

06/29/2017 - Amy McClenaghan
06/29/2017 - Amy McClenaghan

I would highly recommend Dan as your agent. He is very knowledgeable of the market and provided step by step guidance for us in selling our home. He was very professional and timely in his response. He was always available to us to answer any questions we had during the process.

05/08/2017 - jcoglianese
05/08/2017 - jcoglianese

I did not know much about the home buying process prior to meeting Daniel. The leg work he did for me and my family was superior and he led us to finding our dream home. He is very knowledgeable and understands the market. He worked tirelessly on our behalf going above and beyond normal realtor duties. I can't thank him enough and would recommend Daniel to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

04/14/2017 - swalicious1
04/14/2017 - swalicious1

Dan is very knowledgeable and has a great demeanor. I was referred to him by a coworker who had used him to list their home and it had sold almost instantly. Our home received several offers the first weekend and we received almost full asking price- more than we were originally going to price the home at! Dan's expertise was apparent throughout the process and he was wonderful in communicating each step with us. We couldn't have had a better experience and we recommend him highly for any home buying or selling needs.

02/08/2017 - Eleta McMeekin
02/08/2017 - Eleta McMeekin

Dan was very professional in his appearance, very courteous, and knowledgeable of the real estate market in my area. The marketing materials and photos excellent. He always followed up with any question I had in a timely manner and checked in with me regularly to let me know what was going on regarding any viewings. I would highly recommend Dan if you are looking for a real estate agent who is honest and keeps you informed. I know if I ever am in need of a real estate agent in the future I will certainly contact Dan.

12/18/2016 - jilldfauth
12/18/2016 - jilldfauth

From the moment we met Dan, we knew he was the one we wanted handling the very stressful situation of selling our home. He was kind, personable, knowledgeable, and reassuring from the first meeting throughout the process. What could have been a stressful situation was truly a stress free process because of Dan. The most standout moment for us was the night before we were closing. He came to our house unexpectedly with last minute items that we needed to make the house perfect for the buyer! Paint brushes, putty for wall touchups, and a few other things. From start to finish, he went above and beyond!!! Thank you, Dan. You are amazing.

12/07/2016 - abigail leigh3
12/07/2016 - abigail leigh3

Dan was extremely helpful, fair and honest through the entire purchase process. I would highly recommend him and will use him for any future sales or purchases.

11/11/2016 - pgaldi
11/11/2016 - pgaldi

Dan was great throughout the entire home selling process. He is efficient, kind, and understanding. He sold our house within the first 2 weeks. I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. He was there for us all the way from listing our home to the closing table.

10/04/2016 - mitchell moody05
10/04/2016 - mitchell moody05

Best of the best! Never missed an opportunity to check out our new house while it was being built. Very knowledgeable and always had our back through the minor hiccups. Would recommend to anyone who wants a trustworthy, knowledgeable, and professional realtor!

06/17/2016
06/17/2016

I've had the privilege to work with Dan on more than one transaction. He is extremely knowledgeable of both the real estate and lending industries. If you are looking for a friendly, patient and trustworthy professional, I strongly consider Dan for your real estate needs!

03/02/2016
03/02/2016

We're very fortunate and grateful to have Dan as our realtor. Dan can answer any and all questions regarding real estate. He's always been there for us and always went above and beyond to try to help in any way he can. You will not be disappointed in using Dan Gregory as your realtor, guaranteed! Besides being a 100% professional he's also a wonderful person.

11/10/2015
11/10/2015

Dan was extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the home buying process. His responses to our question were answered in a timely manner and did not hesitate to explain in depth. It took a year to find a home that my wife and I liked but Dan never lost patience with us. This was the first home that we have purchased and we felt in good hands. I highly recommend Dan to future home buyers.

10/14/2015
10/14/2015

Dan is awesome! He was very fast at getting back to us when we first reached out to him and when answering our questions! He had 3 showings set up within a 2 hours after speaking with him the first time. He is very knowledgable about the home buying process and was a lot of help being a first time home buyer! He was avaliable at all times, and still checks in from time to time. I highly recommend Dan, he made the house buying process smooth and worry free.

05/05/2015
05/05/2015

Dan, is one of the very few agents I have come across in the years of my selling and buying homes as I was relocated around the country that, listened to me from day one when we meet. I described, the type of house I was looking for that meats my needs and likes. The likes cost $, but not within my budget. As Dan and I both independently and together researched homes we found the perfect house. It meet all me needs, budget, age, affordable monthly payments and the best the interior looks like the more expensive homes on a smaller scale of 2100 sq ft.
Total duration to find the perfect home was 2 months, I feel a little long but, was due to my work schedule.

03/27/2015
03/27/2015

Dan was extremely helpful from the first email he sent me to the final call closing on my house. He's extremely knowledgeable not only in real estate but also in mortgages, inspections, etc. and did not steer me wrong with any information he gave me regarding my home purchase. Dan also referred me to the very best mortgage team (no closing delays even with horrible weather shutting down the bank), home inspector and title company, all of whom worked harder than anyone else I've used in the past. I closed on my house last week, and Dan is listing another property of mine this week. We actually left another Realtor we've used for 3 past transactions to give Dan the opportunity to list this home for us, and I'm sure he'll get us the very best possible! I highly recommend him for a novice or experienced home buyer.

03/02/2015
03/02/2015

Dan was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire buying process. We were successful in finding the right home thanks to Dan's patience, experience and help understanding what we should and should not expect. Dan showed us many existing homes, then helped us look at options to build a new home and ultimately guided us to the right fit for us. Dan used his connections to help us get what we were promised from the builder, helped us inspect our home several times as it was being built and attended our closing to provide advice. He has been involved in every aspect of real estate at one point or another and it shows. He has built houses, invested in real estate, represented buyers and sellers, managed sales teams for builders and worked in the mortgage business. It was obvious to my wife and I that Dan truly cared about our well being and helping us make the best choice for our family. We would recommend Dan without hesitation to anyone looking for a real estate professional.

11/04/2014
11/04/2014

Dan was a pleasure to work with on our transition to Florida. He was quick to respond to our request on Zillow and made time to show us the area and several homes. As we are not prepared to purchase a home, he was willing to help find several rental home options. We will be certain to use him as our primary realtor when it is time to purchase a home. Dan is an excellent realtor thanks to his professionalism, courtesy and expertise in the market.

10/03/2014
10/03/2014

Very knowledgeable and responsive to your needs. Prompt and readily accessible. Daniel masterfully kept our sale alive while waiting on documentation requested by the lender. Kept both the sellers and buyers well informed during the process. Highly recommend Daniel and will use his services as the need arises.

09/30/2014
09/30/2014

Dan Gregory truly provided my family and I a great service. He has a comprehensive knowledge of the Jacksonville/St. Augustine/Ponte Vedra market and really helped us narrow down the area that we would like to live. Once we narrowed that down he assisted us in determining what we really needed in a home and tought us the pros of both new construction as well as those of previously owned homes. We ultimately decided on new construction and he was instrumental in negotiating us what we feel to be a great deal. I would reccomend Dan to anyone including friends and family

08/30/2014
08/30/2014

Dan Gregory was the most enjoyable and knowledgable real estate agent we have ever used in buying and selling homes 12 times in 4 different states. From the first contact, Dan was able to use any means of communication we preferred – sometimes email, sometimes text, sometimes phone. He listened to our needs and hand picked homes he thought we would like, in addition to setting us up on multiple mailing lists for specific locations of interest. He was always on time, professional, and courteous. We were moving from North Carolina to Florida and had specific times we could visit homes on certain weekends, and Dan came through every time. One time Dan arranged for a colleague to help us, and on another occasion when we were unable to make a visit due to bad weather, Dan even visited a home for us and made a video with some commentary about the rooms and property. Dan helped us with the negotiations and understanding Florida real estate procedures, and was patient as we went through several rounds of offers on multiple homes before we eventually found the right home to purchase. In the end Dan did a great job following up on all our questions all the way to Closing, and even for several weeks now after we moved in Dan has continued to help us with our questions about the home or the local area. Dan was not pushy, and let us dictate what features we were looking for in a home. He was able to point out characteristics of each home we viewed, without appearing anxious for us to get going and make an offer so he could finish his job. We had all our questions answered, and had no problems at all through the course of our purchase. I highly recommend Dan Gregory and will use him every time we need to buy or sell real estate.

07/13/2014
07/13/2014

it will not enough if i write on here or say , he is verry very good he help me a lot, i have been with him 11moths to looking a house, and finaly i got it , Thank you Dan a lot

06/30/2014
06/30/2014

Dan was always available & extremely knowledgable. He did everything in his power to ensure we found a house that we could call home. He understood the neighborhoods & gave sound advice regarding schools & our commute. He was patient with our children & very easy to talk to. We will recommend him to anyone looking for a home.

06/26/2014
06/26/2014

Dan is very responsive, on the ball and knows the local market very well. My wife and I will be using Dan for any future real estate needs and we highly recommend him.

06/09/2014
06/09/2014
01/10/2014
01/10/2014

Buying a home for the first time can be a tough experience; however, Dan made the process stress free! He is extremely knowledgeable and brings a vast array of experience to the table. Not only does his professionalism stand out as a key quality, but he also makes you feel comfortable as though you are working with a close friend or family member. He goes above and beyond and makes himself available to meet your needs and to ensure that nothing gets missed throughout the home buying process. Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better realtor.

11/18/2013
11/18/2013

Dan is well deserving of a five star rating. His perseverance, patience and extreme attention to every detail gave us trust and confidence in his abilities; and his comprehensive explanations every step of the way gave us the assurance we were with the right agent. Dan is very professional, knowledgeable and personable which made for a relaxing and beneficial partnership. This is our sixth home purchase and by far Dan is the absolute best agent we could ever encounter.
Thank you Dan,
Gary & Laurie

07/21/2013
07/21/2013

While working with Dan we experienced headache after headache in a tough negotiation short sale process. Through every turn he was extremely professional and courteous. I plan to use him again for both the sale of my home as well as assisting me in finding my next home and will recommend him to friends and family.

08/20/2013
08/20/2013

I don't think you can find a better Realtor than Dan. Dan is organize, responsible, with a high knowledge of the market but, this is not what makes him the best... what makes him the best is his willingness to listen, to be there for you, and to find your ``dream house`` regardless how many houses you need to visit during the weekend. He always tells you I want to help you to find your dream house and he doesn't want you to settle. Even after you find your dream house and submit the offer Dan tells you my work haven’t finish yet, and he is with you on every step of the process, he sends you e-mails reminding you that he is just an email or call away from you.... in my case, he was in a family vacation when I was processing my loan and even then, he was receiving my calls, responding emails, and doing everything he could in order I could have the best deal.
With Dan you don't have to worry about time, he will be there or respond your calls/emails as soon as he can. With him you really feel you have someone having your back, that you don't even have to worry about your loan or your house because he knows what he is doing and he will raise his voice for you. He will never rush you but, he can go really fast if you want to... believe me, with him you will find your dream house sooner than you were expecting.

08/01/2013
08/01/2013